Congratulations to our Diana Ross ticket winners

Corrine Bauer of Mentor

Joe Castratro of Kirtland

Melba Gasque of Dover

Joanne Helfrich of Grafron

Renee Kovacik of Minerva

Lisa Leone of Seven Hills

Pamela Randolph of Brookpark

Wayne Rome of North Royalron

Irene Wynn of Middleburg Heights

James Youngman of Cleveland

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content